Skip to content

About Us

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Mid Carolina Regional Association of REALTORS® to adhere to the REALTOR® Code of Ethics; to encourage cooperation, member participation and professionalism; to provide the education, programs, and services necessary to be a successful REALTOR®; to create legislative awareness and advocate for private property rights and equal housing opportunities and to support local programs with charitable giving; and to improve the quality of life in our communities.

Mid Carolina Regional Association of REALTORS®, representing over 700 REALTORS® who reside in our diverse communities, embodies our REALTOR® Code of Ethics, the governing document which protects the housing rights of all people, regardless of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, national origin, sexual orientation, or gender identity. We embrace equality and inclusivity, honoring individuals, and respecting differing perspectives to reach common goals for the betterment of all. Racism and discrimination have no home here.

REALTOR® Association Safety Pledge

As a REALTOR® association, we pledge to promote REALTOR® Safety in communications, media, governance, and action(s). We strive to ensure the safety of our members and the public.



Sandra Barnhardt


Jessica MCLeod

Jessica McLeod

MLS Coordinator/Membership


Micah Waddell


ally 3

Ally McKinlay

Events Coordinator/Membership

2022 MLS Board of Directors

Jill McLester, President

Allan Nanney, Past President

Kellie Adams, President-Elect

Casey Barbera, Treasurer

Laura Lycans, Director

Pam Hill, Director

Becca Leen, Director

Jenn Ritchie, Director

Mary Lou Vecchione, Director

2022 Board of Directors

Jake Sutherland, President

Sandy Stewart, Past President

Susan Williams, President-Elect

Jami Smart, Treasurer

Cathy Breeden, Director

Samantha Cole, Director

Kelly Curran, Director

Kristin Mueller, Director

Claire Slyman, Director

Donathon Stover, Director

Carrie Kirby, Director

Mark Gentry, Director