Staff & Board of Directors

MID CAROLINA REGIONAL Association of REALTORS and Mid Carolina Regional MLS

Office Staff 

(910) 692-8988 
CEO/AE Deborah Key       CEO@mcrar.com 
Nancy Huckabee               Membership@mcrar.com
Mandy Dennis                   MLS@mcrar.com 
Jeanne DeDeyn                Admin@mcrar.com 2018 
 
ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT -Michael Harrell                                 mharrell@bhhsprg.com 
PAST PRESIDENT - Marcus Larose                       marcus@sandhillsrentals.com
PRESIDENT ELECT - Margaret Chirichigno          pinehurstrealtor1@gmail.com 
TREASURER - Jami Smart                                       jamismart09@gmail.com 
DIRECTORS
Tracy Lach                                                                tl@everythingpines.com 
Bill Brock                                                                   wbrock@nc.rr.com 
Sandy Stewart                                                         sandy@carolina.net 
Rachel Hernandez                                                  rachel@rachelhernandezrealtor.com 
Jill McLester                                                             jillmclester@gmail.com 
Jamie Moss-Godfrey                                              jamiepmoss@hotmail.com 
Leasa Haselden                                                      leasahaselden@gmail.com 
Mike McKinney                                                         mikemckinney44@gmail.com 
 
2018 MLS BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT - Kristi Snyder                                  househoundnc@gmail.com 
PAST PRESIDENT -Dawn Crawley                      dawn@pinehurstresortrealty.com 
PRESIDENT ELECT -Leasa Haselden                  leasahaselden@gmail.com 
TREASURER - Pinky Doyle                                   pinkydoyle@mindspring.com 
DIRECTORS
Shannon Stites                                                     shannonstites@gmail.com
Jennifer Ritchie                                                     jennamariegill@gmail.com 
Linda Criswell                                                       lccriswell@earthlink.net 
Jake Sutherland                                                   jacob@maisonteam.com 
Debra Parsons                                                     debraparsons@hotmail.com